Depressed ! Am I ?

Worthless , Useless
This is what I am
A symbol of disguise
Depression in the head
The stressful journey to go
Can’t make it though
Why me? I mean why I?
Why the hell you chose me
In these billions of stars
Why just I, the head of scars
Is it the academics?, I Suppose,
That feeling, the worst one
The feeling of silence around me
No one to help in the woods
Who will talk to me? No one’s there
I am silence, No identity, I will be silent
Silence forever, inside the inside of me.

Leave a Reply

